Race Information


Race Information

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

2014 Lavaman Triathlon Top 3

Tim Marr (Honolulu, HI) and Magali Tisseyre (Victoria, BC) crowned 2014 Lavaman Champions. Both champions went wire to wire for the win. This is Tim's 3rd Lavaman title. Congratulations to all Lavaman finishers and a big mahalo to Lavaman race staff, volunteers and our great sponsors for making this year's race a successful one.